Waiting for Snapchat what does it mean?
The “waiting on Snapchat” notification is quite common. It has a few different purposes and all of them will provide you with valuable information about your Snapchat contact. Here is a common question people have related to Snapchat.go there for french bug snap envoi en attente
Occasionally, users get a “pending” message and aren’t sure what that means. It can be easy to get lost in Snapchat terminology, but this article will explain everything you need to know about this notification and more.
If you’ve just added someone to your Snapchat friends list, you’ll most likely see the pending Snapchat notification under their name, as they haven’t accepted your friend request yet.
if you send a Snapchat to someone and it shows as a gray arrow that says “Pending”, it means that the person has deleted you on Snapchat or hasn’t accepted your “friend request”, that is, they haven’t added you yet. new on Snapchat.
They will get Snapchat when they find you as a friend on Snapchat or add you again in the latter case. However, if it’s been several days or weeks since the person deleted you, and if you’ve sent them multiple “pending” Snapchats, chances are not all of them will be saved and sent if / when they reunite you.
What does pending mean on Snapchat?
Let’s say you have added someone on Snapchat and the pending Snapchat notification appears after a while. You noticed that you can’t send snaps to that person or use other Snapchat features to contact them. This could be because the person you are trying to send the message to has blocked you.
If you have been blocked, you can no longer see the other user’s profile. You are no longer their Snapchat friend, you cannot see their Snap score when you visit their profile. If you have snaps stuck in the “pending” state, check their profile to see if the problem is at their end.
Snapchat will remain pending until the conditions that blocked it are resolved. For example, if your message is pending because you don’t have a connection. Then the message will be sent as soon as you are connected to the internet. If it’s pending because the recipient blocked you, it will send when it unblocks you, and so on.
How to know if someone has blocked you
If someone you were friends with no longer shows up there. This is a good sign that you may have been blocked, but it is not a confirmation. You will have to dig a little more to officially confirm your suspicion. Tap the search icon (the magnifying glass) at the top of the screen and search for the name or username. If they’ve blocked you, they won’t show up here. However, it is not a confirmation in itself. aiglecomment
Failure to display your profile within the search function could also result in deleting your account. To make sure that the cause of the inability to locate your account is a block. You can ask a friend to look up their name or username and confirm they still have a Snapchat account. Of course, keep in mind that even if your friend has been blocked by the same user, he won’t even see the account displayed.